The technique where users must confirm their intention twice before being allowed to proceed is called:

The technique where users must confirm their intention twice before being allowed to proceed is called:
A) double-confirmation.
B) double-checking.
C) replacement confirmation.
D) validity confirmation.
E) feedback confirmation.
Answer :

Leave a Comment